Biofriendly Corporation Partners

To find the partner distributing Green Plus in your area, please feel free to use the links and contact information below.

North, South & Central America and the Carribean
Biofriendly Corporation

13459-A Brooks Drive
Baldwin Park, CA 91706
United States of America
Tel: +1 626 859 5000
Fax: +1 626 338 7881
Email: biofriendly@biofriendly.com
Web Address: http://www.biofriendly.com


Philippines

Menisa Enterprises
Contact: Roberto Cariño
philippines@biofriendly.com

Mexico
Horeb Energia y Combustibles
Contact:  Pedro Ceja
mexico@biofriendly.com

China
Gold Resources Innovation

Contact: Jeff Wong Wai Kai/Qi Haolin
china@biofriendly.com

Australia
Green Plus Australia
Contact: Ian Bayley
australia@biofriendly.com

Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic & Costa Rica
Enviro Petroleum Corp.
Contact: Wichy Castro
enviro@biofriendly.com

Spain & Portugal
CARSAM SPAIN S.L.
Contact: Roberto Cariño
spain@biofriendly.com

Singapore & Cambodia
Green Plus Asia Tech
Contact: Eric Ng
singapore@biofriendly.com


Ecuador, Peru, Colombia
Correct Action Int'l Inc.
Contact: Jim Werner
ecuador@biofriendly.com


Taiwan
Greenergy Inc.
Contact: Chen Chan Huei
taiwan@biofriendly.com

Romania
Contact: Peter Biro
romania@biofriendly.com

Turkey
Contact: Jay Rimer
turkey@biofriendly.com